About Us

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of Ethnology, History of Religions and Gender studies
  4. About Us
  5. Online Education at ERG this Autumn

Online Education at ERG this Autumn

Please fill out the form below

Contact editor

Captcha

To verify that you are human and not a machine, please use the captcha function below.

Back to the article

Contacts

Head of department
Lisa Käll, +46 (0) 8 - 674 79 26
lisa.kall@gender.su.se

Deputy Head
Olof Sundqvist
+46 (0) 8 - 16 30 11
olof.sundqvist@rel.su.se

Directors
Ethnology: Sarah Holst Kjaer
+46 (0) 8 - 674 74 97
sarah.holst.kjaer@etnologi.su.se

History of Religions: Susanne Olsson
+46 (0) 8 - 674 79 16
susanne.olsson@rel.su.se

Gender Studies: Fanny Ambjörnsson
+46 (0) 8 - 674 73 02
fanny.ambjornsson@gender.su.se

Student Affairs Offices
Ethnology: Sigrun Helmfrid
Phone: +46 (0) 8 - 1207 6654
sigrun.helmfrid@erg.su.se

History of Religions: Pia Laselle
Phone: +46 (0) 8 -16 22 22
pia.laselle@erg.su.se

Gender Studies: Emilia Vendin
Phone: +46 (0) 8 - 674 79 17
emilia.vendin@erg.su.se